IPL 2009 Fixture

Date Match Venue Time (IST)
April 10 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Jaipur 8pm
April 11 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan Chargers Kolkata 4pm
April 11 Chennai Super Kings vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Chennai 8pm
April 12 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi 4pm
April 12 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 8pm
April 13 Deccan Chargers vs Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 8pm
April 14 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore 8pm
April 15 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali 8pm
April 16 Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad 4pm
April 16 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Chennai 8pm
April 17 Mumbai Indians vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Mumbai 8pm
April 18 Kings XI Punjab vs Deccan Chargers Mohali 4pm
April 18 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 8pm
April 19 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 4pm
April 19 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8pm
April 20 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 8pm
April 21 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi 8pm
April 22 Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers Jaipur 8pm
April 23 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8pm
April 24 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 8pm
April 25 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Chennai 4pm
April 25 Delhi Daredevils vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Delhi 8pm
April 26 Deccan Chargers vs Mumbai Indians Vizag 4pm
April 26 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur 8pm
April 27 Kings XI Punjab vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Mohali 8pm
April 28 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 8pm
April 29 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 4pm
April 29 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Mohali 8pm
April 30 Deccan Chargers vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Vizag 8pm
May 1 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Chennai 8pm
May 2 Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers Mumbai 4pm
May 2 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 8pm
May 3 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Delhi Daredevils Bangalore 4pm
May 3 Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Mohali 8pm
May 4 Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 8pm
May 5 Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi 8pm
May 6 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata 4pm
May 6 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Jaipur 8pm
May 7 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Deccan Chargers Bangalore 8pm
May 8 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8pm
May 9 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Mohali 4pm
May 9 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8pm
May 10 Deccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 8pm
May 11 Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi 8pm
May 12 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 4pm
May 12 Chennai Super Kings vs Deccan Chargers Chennai 8pm
May 13 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Kolkata 8pm
May 14 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 4pm
May 14 Delhi Daredevils vs Deccan Chargers Delhi 8pm
May 15 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Mumbai Indians Bangalore 8pm
May 16 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 4pm
May 16 Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad 8pm
May 17 Rajasthan Royals vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Jaipur 4pm
May 17 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai 8pm
May 18 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 8pm
May 19 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Chennai Super Kings Bangalore 8pm
May 21 Semi-Final 1 Chennai 8pm
May 22 Semi-Final 2 Chennai 8pm
May 24 FINAL Mumbai 8pm
This is a tentative schedule, and subject to change

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s