In the dream when I see you

In the dream when I see you,

Love, what I feel then.

On the boat in the river,

Virtually you are playing with-

Entire team of currents.

You are not happy, and challenging-

Ocean to come and play for-

Undefined game of Love.

Mystery is in your eyes,

And it is becoming more vibrant.

Hope I could clap for you,

In the dream when I see you.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Joy B says:

    abiswswa……………really beautiful………
    unique…………
    but bhai who is she?

    ami jani na Mahi ke,,,, but know, she is the inspiration , motivator of your life……

    fatafati guru………

  2. Sayantan says:

    “In my mind (when I have read ur post),
    LOL, what I feel then … ”

    raag koris na pls.. but, I praise ur attempt .. keep it up ..

Leave a Reply

